free web hosting | website hosting | Business Hosting Services | Free Website Submission | shopping cart | php hosting

NJPPA Vice President Cie Stroud, wearing 3-D glasses, and Photographer of the Year Contest Chairman Ed Murray observe the judging of the Illustration category at the Star-Ledger in Newark, N.J. Saturday, April 2, 2011. The 3-D images were submitted by member Julia Xanthos and two of them were awarded 1st and 2nd place. (Photo by Reena Rose Sibayan)

Have a photo of a colleague in action? Send it to: webmaster@njppa.org


NJPPA Members

Peter Ackerman
Asbury Park Press
peterackerman@comcast.net
www.app.com


Jack Anderson
Life Member

Scott Anderson
The Courier-Post
swa1959@yahoo.com
www.scottwanderson.smugmug.com

Danielle Austen
Freelance
kdausten@usa.net
www.danielleausten.com

Beth Balbierz
Freelance
beth@bethbalbierz.com

Leslie Barbaro
esliebarbaro@gmail.com

Murray Bass
Freelance
murraybass@basscosales.com

Marc Bellagamba
The Times
Life Member
photo@njtimes.com

Dave Bergeland
The Record
dberge@earthlink.net

Jennifer Brown
Star - Ledger
jbrown@starledger.com

Robert Brush
Life Member

Linda Cataffo
New York Daily News
Life Member

Dick Costello
Life Member

Tom Costello
Asbury Park Press
Life Member
www.apponline.tv

Don Davidson

Life Memeber

Aris Economopoulos

The Star-Ledger
aeconomopoulos@starledger.com
www.aristidephoto.com

Thomas Franklin
North Jersey Media Group
tomefran@mac.com

David Gard
Freelance
davidgard@comcast.net

Sharon Gekoski-Kimmel

Philadelphia Inquirer
kimmel8@comcast.net

Sarah J. Glover
Philadelphia Inquirer
skyphoto@prodigy.net

Jeff Granit
Greater Media
JeffGranitphoto@msn.com

Ed Hill
Life Member

Jennifer Hulshizer
Life Memeber

Ray Jones
Life Member

Michael Karas
North Jersey Media Group
karasm@northjersey.com

M. Kathleen Kelly
Life Member

Richard Koles
Life Member

Tony Kurdzuk
The Star-Ledger
Life Member
tkurdzuk@starledger.com

Tim Larsen
Office of the Governor
Life Member
tim.larsen@gov.state.nj.us
http://timlarsenphoto.wordpress.com/

Bryan Littel
The News of Cumberland County
bryanlittel@gmail.com

Steve Lubetkin
Jewish Community Voice
steve@lubetkin.net
www.lubetkin.net

Thomas Moorhead
Pascack Press & Northern Valley Press
tmooreheade@aol.com

John Munson
The Star-Ledger
jmunson@starledger.com
www.nj.com

Edward J. Murray
The Star-Ledger
emurray@starledger.com

Noah K. Murray
The Star-Ledger
nmurray@starledger.com

Jim Occi
Cranford Chronicle
jimocci@verizon.net

Danielle Richards
Freelance / Life Member
jerseygirlstockimages@verizon.net

April Saul
Philadelphia Inquirer
aprilpix@aol.com

Jackie Schear
jackie.schear@gmail.com

Harry Scheeler
Freelance
harryscheeler@comcast.net


Robert Sciarrino

The Star-Ledger
bsciarrino@starledger.com

Reena Rose Sibayan
The Jersey Journal
reena@reenarose.com
www.reenarose.com

Sarah Simonis
Freelance
s@sarahsimonis.com
www.sarahsimonis.com

George Smith
Life Member

Tony Strange
Freelance
tonystrange11@yahoo.com
www.tonystrangephoto.com

Cie Stroud
Freelance
cie@ciestroud.com
www.ciestroud.com

Pamela Suchy (Stanley)
Freelance
PamelaASuchy@yahoo.com

Dennis Symons
Freelance / Princeton Packet
dsymons@optonline.net

Tyson Trish
North Jersey Media Group
tyson@fillflash.com
www.fillflash.com

Jean Rae Turner
Life Member

David M Warren
Philadelphia Inquirer
dwarren@phillynews.com

Jerry Wolkowitz
Freelance
jerryaw@optonline.net

Julia Xanthos
Freelance / NY Daily News
jxanthos@nydailynews.com
www.dnydailynews.com

To update your info or change the way you are listed please send us an email